bara kahu


Islamabad Capital Territory (Urdu: وفاقی دارالحکومت‬‎, or ICT) is the one and only federal territory of Pakistan. The territory is bounded by Punjab on the south, west and east and by Khyber Pakhtunkhwa on the north. The territory includes Islamabad, the federal capital of Pakistan, which covers 906 km2 (349.8 mi) out of the total of 1165.5 km (450 mi). The territory is represented in the National Assembly constituencies NA-52, NA-53 and NA-54.

1 Property
Sort by:

Compare listings